William Shakespeare Tragedies



Twelve of Shakespeare’s most profound and moving dramas in one elegant volume.William Shakespeare’s tragedies introduced the world to some of the most well-known characters in literature, including Romeo, Juliet, Macbeth, Hamlet, King Lear, and Othello. This handsome Word Cloud volume includes all twelve works from the First Folio that are commonly classified as tragedies–but the feelings that Shakespeare’s words can evoke range across the spectrum of human emotion.

Categories: ,

This page and all products sold on-site contain affiliate links. This means at no additional cost to you; I will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. This makes this site possible for me to run. Please note that these prices listed are what the price of the product was when listed- all availability of the product and its prices, including sale prices, are subject to change at the will of the seller. When you click “buy now” you will be redirected to the site selling the item, and they will have the most up-to-date price information.


  • ISBN-13: 9781645171553
  • ISBN-10: 1645171558
  • Publisher: Canterbury Classics
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Page Count: 704
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.2 x 1.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.95 pounds

Series: Word Cloud Classics


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “William Shakespeare Tragedies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *